Crisis Intervention Services are available 24 hours a day by calling, toll-free 1-800-621-8504
Behavioral Health & IDD Centralized Intake 1-800-669-4166

Skip 
Navigation Link

Holiday Schedule

Labor Day - Monday September 4,2017

Veteran's Day - Friday November 10, 2017

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday November 23, 2017

Day After Thanksgiving - Friday November 24, 2017

Winter Holiday (observed) - Monday December 25, 2017

Day-afer Winter Holiday - Tuesday December 26, 2017

New Year’s Day (observed)  - Monday January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day -  Monday January 15, 2018

Spring Break - Friday March 20, 2018

Spring Break - Friday April 14, 2018

Memorial Day - Monday May 28, 2018

Independence Day - Wednesday July 4, 2018