Crisis Intervention Services are available 24 hours a day by calling, toll-free 1-800-621-8504(903-472-7242)
Behavioral Health & IDD Centralized Intake 1-800-669-4166
Outreach, Screening, Assessment, and Referral (OSAR) for Substance Abuse Treatment 1-800-588-8728 or 940-224-6200 Wichita Falls and surrounding counties

Navigation Link

Helen Farabee Centers Board of Trustees

Verner Hayhurst, Chair - Archer, Clay, Montague Counties
Cindy Barksdale - Jack & Wise Counties
Kathy Thorp - Throckmorton &  Young Counties
Lou Vail - Baylor, Haskell &  Knox Counties
Joan Murray - Cottle, Dickens, King, & Stonewall Counties
Van R. “Bill” White, Vice-Chair - Childress, Foard, Hardeman, & Wilbarger Counties
J Brian Eby - Wichita County
Robert Clement - City of Wichita Falls
Steven Sullwold, Secretary  - City of Wichita Falls

Ex-Officio Board Members

Sheriff Pat Laughery